↓ Skip to Main Content
Home Archive for Alternative
Category: Alternative

Baby, I Want You - Buck-Tick - One Life, One Death (CD)

Posted on by Akinonos Posted in Alternative 8 Comments ↓
8 comments on “ Baby, I Want You - Buck-Tick - One Life, One Death (CD)
  1. Dishakar says:
    One Life, One Death is the 11th album by Buck-Tick and their first on BMG/Funhouse, released on September 20, The title comes from lyrics to "Cyborg Dolly: Sora-mimi: Phantom", which also mentions cloning sheep and is named after the famous diofroskicantlenraegibizpnanelantui.xyzinfo reached number eleven on the Oricon chart.. Track listingGenre: Industrial rock.
  2. Muhn says:
    Feb 28,  · Baby, I want you. [作詞:櫻井敦司 / 作曲:今井寿] トロピカル・SEXY天国 飛び散るステーキ・ソース 美味いぜ 血も滴る様なBaby. ざわめく獣の瞳を.
  3. Digor says:
    One Life, One Death. release date: September 20, company: BMG/Funhouse formats: CD (BVCR) initial price: ¥ goodies: first copies sold were packaged in a slip case with an extra booklet of photos; this poster may have been included with first copies sold. Tracklisting. Baby, I Want You. (Sakurai/Imai) Check Up (Imai/Imai).
  4. Arashinos says:
    Filename E:\EACRips\ - BUCK-TICK - ONE LIFE, ONE DEATH\01 - Baby,I want diofroskicantlenraegibizpnanelantui.xyzinfo Pre-gap length Peak level % Extraction speed X Track quality % Test CRC ABBF Copy CRC ABBF Accurately ripped (confidence 2) [6E9CA52A] Copy OK Track 2 Filename E:\EACRips\ - BUCK-TICK - ONE LIFE, ONE DEATH\02 - CHECK diofroskicantlenraegibizpnanelantui.xyzinfo
  5. Mazucage says:
    buck-tick one life、one death 專輯歌曲 1. baby,i want you. 2. check up 3. glamorous-fluxus- 4. 細胞具ドリー:ソラミミ:phantom 5. カイン 6. death wish 7. 女神 8. サファイア 9. rhapsody flame.
  6. Voodoozil says:
    One Life, One Death, an Album by BUCK-TICK. Released 20 September on Ariola (catalog no. BVCR; CD). Genres: Visual kei, Industrial Rock.
  7. Tubei says:
    BUCK-TICK 『ONE LIFE, ONE DEATH』 感想 TC. /07/20 diofroskicantlenraegibizpnanelantui.xyzinfo, I want you. 「トロピカル・SEXY天国」というトンチキワードで開幕するロックナンバー。.
  8. Yoshura says:
    One Life, One Death Cut Up is the second live album by Buck-Tick, released on March 28, It was recorded at the Nippon Budokan on December 29, , the last track "Kodou" is a bonus track and was recorded on December 16, at Nagoya Century Hall. It .