↓ Skip to Main Content
Home Archive for Alternative
Category: Alternative

Dr. Wagner Part I - Kreator - Hallucinative Comas (VHS)

Posted on by Tojind Posted in Alternative 8 Comments ↓
8 comments on “ Dr. Wagner Part I - Kreator - Hallucinative Comas (VHS)
  1. Dinos says:
    Dr. Wagner Part III. Also the short film "Hallucinative Comas" is on here, which is like a horror film and music video in one. The interview clips from the original video aren't on here, so it's just the movie. Kreator Horror Movie: Hallucinative Comas - Director's Cut.
  2. Naktilar says:
    Hallucinative Comas is a thrash metal music movie recording by KREATOR released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes KREATOR Hallucinative Comas's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  3. Arashilar says:
    Hallucinative Comas (VHS) KREATOR. Released on: Noise Records Track list: 1 - Intro: 2 - Twisted Urges: 3 - When the Sun Burns Red: 4 - Interview: 5 - People of the Lie: 6 - Dr. Wagner part I: 7 - Interview: 8 - Dr. Wagner part II: 9 - Interview: 10 - Coma of Souls: 11 - Interview: 12 - Dr. Wagner part III: 13 - World Beyond.
  4. Nikazahn says:
    Dec 06,  · kreator vhs Dr. Wagner part IV. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  5. Mitaxe says:
    Hallucinative Comas is a VHS by German thrash metal band Kreator released in by Noise Records. Track listing "Intro" "Twisted Urges" "When the Sun Burns Red" "Interview" "People of the Lie" "Dr. Wagner part I" "Interview" "Dr. Wagner part II" "Interview" "Coma of Souls" "Interview" "Dr. Wagner part III" "World Beyond" "Interview" "Dr. Wagner part IV"Compilation & live: Scenarios of Violence.
  6. Mezikora says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kreator - Hallucinative Comas at Discogs. Complete your Kreator collection/5(6).
  7. Takora says:
    The set is made of one DVD and one CD. The DVD contains the complete "Live in East Berlin" VHS and parts of the "Hallucinative Comas" VHS. The CD contains the "Live in East Berlin" concert.
  8. Daigul says:
    Kreator discography (all) Enemy of God () Hordes of Chaos Dr. Wagner Part I (loading lyrics) Twisted Urges Show lyrics DVD compiles Live in East Berlin with sections from the Hallucinative Comas VHS. The audio CD is the former in its entirety. Identifiers: Barcode: