↓ Skip to Main Content
Home Archive for Alternative
Category: Alternative

I Get Sentimental Over Nothing - Ned Otter - Powder Keg (CD, Album)

Posted on by Kazilkree Posted in Alternative 8 Comments ↓
8 comments on “ I Get Sentimental Over Nothing - Ned Otter - Powder Keg (CD, Album)
  1. Kizahn says:
    Find Ned Otter bio, music, credits, awards, & streaming links on AllMusic.
  2. Nizahn says:
    Apr 25,  · It’s a reality that every otter has to eventually cut the umbilical cord. Such a moment has arrived for tenor saxophonist Ned Otter with the release of his debut album, So Little Time, on his own label, Two and Four, featuring his mentor, George Coleman, on alto and tenor, along with trumpeter Tom Kirkpatrick, pianist Harold Mabern, bassist Daniel Vitale and one of Billy Higgins’ final.
  3. Faur says:
    Powder Kegis one of the late timekeeper's last recording appearances, and he went out on top of his game, weaving complex textures and using the brushes to full effect on "I Get Sentimental Over Nothing," a lesser-known Nat King Cole vehicle.
  4. Faugore says:
    Powder Keg. likes. Classic Rock, Modern Rock, R&B, Blues.
  5. Grosar says:
    Apr 04,  · Check out I Get Sentimental Over Nothing (Remastered) by Nat King Cole on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on diofroskicantlenraegibizpnanelantui.xyzinfo
  6. Kajind says:
    Song Title Artist Album Label Air Time Length; Dat Dere: Bobby Timmons: Moanin' Blues: Prestige: AM: Okiedoke: Machito and His Afro Cuban Orchestra-featuring Charlie Parker.
  7. Mazutaxe says:
    Powder Keg hosts The Jordan Young Band. Saturday, January 27th from 3PM to 6 PM Jordan Matthew Young has shared the stage with the likes of ZZ Top, Shooter Jennings, Lukas Nelson, James Harman, Samantha Fish, Tinsley Ellis, John Németh, Indigenous, Kyle Gass Band, Shook Twins, Walter Parks, Eric McFadden, Jared James Nichols and is the proud winner of Album of the Year and Best Rock .
  8. Faujar says:
    Aug 11,  · Young the Giant's official audio stream for their track 'Nothing's Over' from the album Home of the Strange - available now on Fueled By Ramen.