↓ Skip to Main Content
Home Archive for Classic Rock
Category: Classic Rock

Krabathor - Only Our Death Is Welcome... (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Posted on by Brashakar Posted in Classic Rock 8 Comments ↓
8 comments on “ Krabathor - Only Our Death Is Welcome... (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Vusho says:
    Jul 07,  · 3rd album of Czech death metal band KRABATHOR released by Morbid Records (GER). / 1. The Truth about Lies / 2. Unnecessarity / 3. Short Report on the Ritual Carnage
  2. Vudojar says:
    Only Our Death Is Welcome, an Album by Krabathor. Released in on Monitor.
  3. Brasar says:
    KRABATHOR - ONLY OUR DEATH IS WELCOME () Death Metal CD Jewel Case+GIFT. $ Album: Genre: Metal: Case Type: Jewel Case: Standard: UPC: Does not apply: Metalism. metalism. Metal CDs Christian Death, Death Metal LP Vinyl Records, Madness Metal Death Metal Music CDs,Seller Rating: % positive.
  4. Akigal says:
    KRABATHOR – Only Our Death Is Welcome LP. Home; VINYL / EPs; KRABATHOR – Only Our Death Is Welcome LP; € Out of stock. Category: VINYL / EPs. Description; Description. Comes in gatefold cover. Tracklist. A1: Royal Crown: A2: Psychodelic: Canadian melodic death metal heavyweights @kataklysmband are proud to officially.
  5. Kigat says:
    Krabathor ‎- Only Our Death Is Welcome 01 LP Album BLACK VINYL BAZAR Brno. 0 Kč Krabathor ‎- Only Our Death Is Welcome 01 LP Album prodáno / already sold. The first studio album by a Czech death metal band Krabathor.
  6. Taut says:
    Cool Mortification is a decent improvement over the first album. Here Krabathor are still original sounding death/thrash, but their songwriting is far more focused than before, and it's all highly sympathetic for some reason. It's fun to listen to.
  7. Dogore says:
    9 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Krabathor - Only Our Death Is /5(47).
  8. Kagaran says:
    Cool Mortification () by Krabathor. Labels: Monitor. Genres: Death Metal, Thrash Metal. Songs: Faces under the Ice, In the Blazing River, Evil Corners of Mind, The Loop, Without the Following Dawn, Forget the Gods.. Members: Petr "Christopher" Krystof, Martin Mikulec, Bronislav "Bruno" Kovarik, Petr "Kopec" Kopecek.