↓ Skip to Main Content
Home Archive for Classic Rock
Category: Classic Rock

Our Hearts Are Wrong - Jessica Lea Mayfield - Tell Me (CD, Album)

Posted on by Samur Posted in Classic Rock 9 Comments ↓
9 comments on “ Our Hearts Are Wrong - Jessica Lea Mayfield - Tell Me (CD, Album)
  1. Zoloktilar says:
    Jessica Lea Mayfield discography and songs: Music profile for Jessica Lea Mayfield, born 27 August Genres: Alt-Country, Indie Rock, Singer/Songwriter. Albums include Make My Head Sing, Sorry Is Gone, and SPIN Presents Newermind.
  2. Tolmaran says:
    Nov 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Jessica Lea Mayfield - Our Hearts Are Wrong YouTube Kiss Me Again by Jessica Lea Mayfield - Duration: crackerfarm , views.
  3. Kigazahn says:
    Ohio neo-country singer Jessica Lea Mayfield writes eloquently analytical love songs. your house," she sings on "Our Hearts Are Wrong". "I'll not let hate be the one to make me naked for you.
  4. Kele says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Jessica Lea Mayfield's Our Hearts Are Wrong album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  5. Voodooshakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Tell Me on Discogs. Label: Nonesuch - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country •/5(5).
  6. Kazitaxe says:
    Reminds me of Julee Cruise, maybe a little Norah Jones even. "Our Hearts are Wrong" is a high point and single I believe. The title song is quite catchy and has some cool percussion in it. My favorite song is "Blue Skies Again". Glad I made the purchase just for that track. I bought this on gm vinyl, and it comes with the CD in a little.
  7. Kazill says:
    Jessica Lea Mayfield (born on August 27, , in Kent, Ohio) is an American singer-songwriter. She first performed with her family bluegrass band One Way Rider at the age of 8. At age 15, Mayfield recorded her first EP White Lies in her brother's bedroom, printing only copies.
  8. Kagazshura says:
    Lyrics to 'Our Hearts Are Wrong' by Jessica Lea Mayfield. hate has brought me up the stairs into your house i'll not let hate be the one to make me naked for you.
  9. Goltikree says:
    Met een ander kapsel en een meer volwassen en gevarieerder geluid toont Jessica Lea Mayfield vormbehoud op haar tweede album Tell diofroskicantlenraegibizpnanelantui.xyzinfo als haar fraaie debuutplaat With Blasphemy So Heartfelt, is Tell me geproduceerd door Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys). Het schrijven van indrukwekkende, donkere en soms droevige songs met een minimalistische muzikale aanpak en .